The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Friday 19 December, 2014

#Take 5

# take-5 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 17 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 12 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 11 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 10 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 9 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 8 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 5 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 4 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 2 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 1 December, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 28 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 25 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 24 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 21 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 18 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 17 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 14 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 13 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 12 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 11 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 10 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 7 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 6 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 5 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 4 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 3 November, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 31 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 30 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 29 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 28 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 24 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 23 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 22 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 21 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 20 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Monday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 17 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Friday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 16 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Thursday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 15 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Wednesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 14 October, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 5 at 5: Tuesday Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5