The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more ยป
Dublin: 9 °C Monday 21 April, 2014

Lebron James

# lebron-james - Yesterday’s News

# lebron-james - Wednesday 9 April, 2014

Watch LeBron get stuffed on the game-winning dunk by a guy called ‘Plums’

There was some buzzer-beatin’ drama in Miami last night.

# lebron-james - Friday 28 March, 2014

This is what it feels like to dunk all over LeBron James

Paul George was mic’d up during Wednesday night’s win against the Heat.

# lebron-james - Thursday 27 March, 2014

Bosh shoots an airball on the final play as Pacers burn the Heat in a classic NBA

Bosh shoots an airball on the final play as Pacers burn the Heat in a classic

These two really don’t like each other — but that’s fine with us.

# lebron-james - Wednesday 19 March, 2014

LeBron reminds Cleveland what they’re missing with record 25 points (that was just the first quarter)

Don’t worry, Cleveland, we’re sure he’ll be back soon.

# lebron-james - Tuesday 4 March, 2014

LeBron James scored a career-high 61 points last night

James was in unplayable form in Miami Heat’s win over the Bobcats.

# lebron-james - Friday 28 February, 2014

LeBron James makes comeback in bad-ass mask, leads Heat to win

The New York Knicks were taken apart South Beach.

# lebron-james - Thursday 27 February, 2014

LeBron James got WWE title belts for his Miami Heat teammates

“Always wanted to be the WWE Heavyweight World Champion,” LeBron says. Guess he’ll have to make do with being a basketball deity instead.

# lebron-james - Monday 24 February, 2014

From The Daily Edge Those Space Jam 2 rumours were actually false Space Jam

Those Space Jam 2 rumours were actually false

The claims have been slam debunked by sources close to LeBron James.

# lebron-james - Friday 21 February, 2014

# lebron-james - Monday 17 February, 2014

Crazy Free-D cameras mean we may never watch sport the same way again

Watch this, then imagine the 360 degree glory of capturing King Henry or BOD in full flow.

# lebron-james - Thursday 30 January, 2014

It was Kevin Durant versus LeBron last night — and KD came out on top

Durant’s Thunder thumped the Miami Heat in South Beach last night.

# lebron-james - Tuesday 21 January, 2014

# lebron-james - Wednesday 1 January, 2014

New year’s revolution: why 2014 will be massive for these sports stars

Messi, BOD and Lebron have little left to prove — but they’ll still dominate the sports pages in 2014.

# lebron-james - Saturday 28 December, 2013

# lebron-james - Tuesday 26 November, 2013

Best. Videobomb. Ever NBA

Best. Videobomb. Ever

Take a bow Dwyane Wade.

# lebron-james - Monday 18 November, 2013

NBA star James in talks with Beckham on Miami MLS bid

They may not be good, but they’ll have cool gear.

# lebron-james - Wednesday 30 October, 2013

The 10 best moments from NBA season opening night

Derrick Rose made his long-awaited comeback but LeBron and Miami had the last laugh against the Bulls.

# lebron-james - Tuesday 29 October, 2013

# lebron-james - Monday 28 October, 2013

5 reasons we can’t wait for the NBA to return NBA

5 reasons we can’t wait for the NBA to return

From Derrick Rose to the New Orleans Pelicans.

# lebron-james - Monday 12 August, 2013

# lebron-james - Tuesday 23 July, 2013

# lebron-james - Tuesday 2 July, 2013

Here are the NBA’s best video-bombs of the year

Because we know that adjusting to life with sleep and without basketball is tough on you.

# lebron-james - Wednesday 26 June, 2013

# lebron-james - Tuesday 25 June, 2013

# lebron-james - Monday 24 June, 2013

# lebron-james - Friday 21 June, 2013

Drake was denied entry to the Heat locker room last night

But he later performed on stage, next to a pizza-eating Lebron. That’s hip-hop.

Here’s the LeBron James dagger with 30 seconds left that won Game 7 for the Heat NBA

# lebron-james - Thursday 20 June, 2013

The logical reason LeBron James must wear his headband in Game 7 tonight NBA

# lebron-james - Tuesday 18 June, 2013

5 things to watch for in Game 6 of NBA Finals

LeBron’s legacy is on the line and San Antonio are on the brink of an historic fifth title.

# lebron-james - Friday 14 June, 2013

Wade and James dominate as Heat bounce back in Game 4

There’s nothing between them with the series tied at 2-2.

# lebron-james - Sunday 9 June, 2013

Wade gearing up for ‘must-win’ game against Spurs

Reigning champions, Miami, are a game down to San Antonio.

# lebron-james - Friday 7 June, 2013

Sergio Ramos and Spain teammates soak up Game 1 of the NBA Finals

The Spaniard is hoping for a Miami Heat victory. Trap, as we all know, is a massive San Antonio Spurs fan.

# lebron-james - Thursday 6 June, 2013

5 things to look out for in the NBA Finals

As Will Smith said: Welcome to Miami. Also… boom, shake, shake, shake the room.

# lebron-james - Tuesday 4 June, 2013

We’re still trying to wrap our heads around how high LeBron James jumped for this dunk

# lebron-james - Sunday 2 June, 2013

Paul George dunks all over Chris Bosh, forces gripping Heat-Pacers series to Game 7

Cancel whatever you had planned for the early hours of Tuesday morning. This is gonna be good.

# lebron-james - Friday 31 May, 2013

LeBron James goes on profanity-laced tirade at half-time, sparks Miami to a huge win NBA

# lebron-james - Thursday 30 May, 2013

This is the dive that got LeBron James fined $5,000 by the NBA NBA

This is the dive that got LeBron James fined $5,000 by the NBA

This flop against the Pacers means it’s one less bottle of Cristal for the King.

# lebron-james - Wednesday 29 May, 2013

# lebron-james - Tuesday 28 May, 2013

LeBron James throws faster than Tom Brady, according to this ESPN study LBJ

LeBron James throws faster than Tom Brady, according to this ESPN study

But will there ever be a boy born who can swim faster than a shark?

1 2 3 4 5