The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 3 °C Sunday 23 November, 2014

#Bundesliga

# bundesliga - Saturday 8 November, 2014

Borussia Dortmund slump to new low as they move bottom of Bundesliga

Werder Bremen’s victory today meant Jurgen Klopp’s side are now bringing up the rear of the German top-flight.

# bundesliga - Saturday 1 November, 2014

Rummenigge: Bayern’s possession game was created by van Gaal

The Bayern Munich CEO paid tribute to their former manager.

# bundesliga - Thursday 30 October, 2014

Manuel Neuer went on another one of his fun runs last night

The German keeper gets very antsy when he stays on his line too long.

# bundesliga - Tuesday 28 October, 2014

Jurgen Klopp admits his Dortmund team are struggling with ‘the fear of not winning’

The German club have lost six of their first nine games in the Bundesliga this season.

# bundesliga - Saturday 25 October, 2014

Pressure mounts on Klopp after Dortmund slip to fourth straight league defeat

They’ve been great in Europe but awful at home.

# bundesliga - Sunday 28 September, 2014

Chelsea’s on-loan Brazilian Lucas Piazon with a stunning 90th-minute free-kick

If the 20-year-old is trying to catch Jose Mourinho’s attention, he is going about it the right way.

# bundesliga - Friday 26 September, 2014

Birthday-boy Totti & 6 more reasons to watch European football this weekend

Local rivals Schalke and Dortmund do battle in Germany, more ructions at Real and can Gignac keep his run going for Marseille?

# bundesliga - Thursday 25 September, 2014

This open-goal miss is the kind of thing strikers have nightmares about

A Kaiserslautern player somehow failed to hit the target from two yards out.

# bundesliga - Sunday 21 September, 2014

VIDEO: Just your average Bundesliga goal from 83m

Top-flight new boys Paderborn had a moment to remember on Saturday.

# bundesliga - Saturday 6 September, 2014

Shaqiri reveals failed Liverpool bid

Bayern Munich refused to sell the Swiss international before the World Cup.

# bundesliga - Saturday 23 August, 2014

Bayer Leverkusen just scored the fastest goal in Bundesliga history

Karim Bellarabi scored the historic goal against Borussia Dortmund.

# bundesliga - Friday 22 August, 2014

The Bundesliga returned tonight with what will be the miss of the season What A Miss This post contains videos

The Bundesliga returned tonight with what will be the miss of the season

Wolfsburg’s Junior Malanda was guilty of this heinous miss against Bayern.

# bundesliga - Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Thomas Muller: I turned down a move to Manchester United

Marco Reus also reportedly turned down lucrative deal.

# bundesliga - Sunday 17 August, 2014

David Alaba scored an absolute howitzer for Bayern Munich earlier

Can David Alaba’s trademark now officially be the long range cracker?

# bundesliga - Friday 15 August, 2014

Watch out, Germany! The always-entertaining Nicklas Bendtner has joined Wolfsburg

Former Arsenal striker will look to restart his career in the Bundesliga.

# bundesliga - Tuesday 12 August, 2014

# bundesliga - Tuesday 22 July, 2014

Klopp laughs off Hummels, Reus speculation

Back off, Premier League clubs.

# bundesliga - Wednesday 4 June, 2014

Leverkusen confirm Liverpool bid for Emre Can LFC

Leverkusen confirm Liverpool bid for Emre Can

The German U-21 has a 12m release clause. And Brendan Rodgers knows it.

# bundesliga - Saturday 24 May, 2014

‘The chance is zero’ – Robben rules out United move

So you’re saying there’s a chance?

# bundesliga - Friday 23 May, 2014

‘I’d be surprised’ – Tony Kroos dismisses Manchester United speculation

Louis van Gaal reportedly isn’t interested anyway, Tony.

# bundesliga - Thursday 22 May, 2014

Leverkusen confirm Liverpool’s Emre interest

Brendan Rodgers has a shopping list this summer.

# bundesliga - Tuesday 20 May, 2014

New camp: goalkeeper Ter Stegen joins Barcelona

Transitional period for the Catalan giants begins in earnest.

# bundesliga - Saturday 10 May, 2014

Last call for Pep as Bayern squad celebrate Bundesliga win by soaking manager

And the Munich boss dropped the trophy in all the excitement.

# bundesliga - Wednesday 7 May, 2014

Arsene Wenger: I could manage in Germany when I leave Arsenal

What’s German for ‘I didn’t see it’?

# bundesliga - Thursday 1 May, 2014

Things ‘not right’ at Bayern, claims Beckenbauer

The Bayern icon is piling the pressure on Pep Guardiola.

# bundesliga - Saturday 26 April, 2014

‘Sadness over Tito Vilanova will stay with me forever’ admits grief-stricken Guardiola

The Bayern Munich coach took charge of his team for their Bundesliga match and spoke, afterwards, about his dear, departed friend.

# bundesliga - Friday 25 April, 2014

Man United haven’t approached me – Jurgen Klopp

During his five-year tenure at the Signal Iduna Park, the German has guided Dortmund to two league titles.

# bundesliga - Thursday 24 April, 2014

Real Madrid’s ‘athletes’ too much for Bayern, admits Guardiola

The La Liga heavyweights are in the driving seat ahead of the second leg.

# bundesliga - Friday 18 April, 2014

Jurgen Klopp sprints out of press conference for urgent ‘call of nature’

The Borussia Dortmund coach sparked riotous laughter after running from a pre-match briefing.

# bundesliga - Saturday 5 April, 2014

# bundesliga - Sunday 30 March, 2014

‘Playing United really gets the best out of me’ warns Bayern’s Arjen Robben Heavy Favourites This post contains videos

‘Playing United really gets the best out of me’ warns Bayern’s Arjen Robben

The Dutch attacker claims his Munich teammates are already bored with their league title success.

# bundesliga - Saturday 29 March, 2014

Defender kicks ball off goalkeeper’s face for slapstick Bundesliga OG Greatest Hitz This post contains videos

# bundesliga - Wednesday 26 March, 2014

6 key games in Bayern Munich’s march to claiming yet another Bundesliga title

Pep Guardiola’s side were crowned champions last night.

# bundesliga - Tuesday 25 March, 2014

Another league title for Pep Guardiola as Bayern Munich clinch Bundesliga

The Spanish coach has made a trophy-winning return to the game after his American sabbatical.

# bundesliga - Monday 24 March, 2014

German clubs vote against goal-line technology

In total, nine Bundesliga clubs and 15 second-tier sides voted against the technology.

German sideline reporter hit on the head by football… again Heads Up This post contains videos

German sideline reporter hit on the head by football… again

Jessica Kastrop took to wearing a scrum-cap after she was first pinged back in 2010.

# bundesliga - Saturday 22 March, 2014

Euro Vision: 5 continental games not to be missed this weekend

There’s plenty action to keep an eye on in La Liga, Serie A, Ligue 1 and Bundesliga.

# bundesliga - Saturday 15 March, 2014

Bayern on verge of title as they take unbeaten run to 50 games

Goals by Mario Mandzukic and Bastian Schweinsteiger gave the league leaders their 16th-straight league win.

# bundesliga - Wednesday 12 March, 2014

‘Bayern will be unwatchable like Barca’ warns unimpressed Beckenbauer

Pep Guardiola would wanna watch out, according to Der Kaiser.

# bundesliga - Monday 10 March, 2014

Chasing glory – How are the football title races shaping up around Europe?

Who’s starting to dream of silverware on the continent?

1 2 3 4 5