The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Tuesday 2 September, 2014

9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s Monday – here’s everything you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 31 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday – time to catch up on the morning’s top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend… and here’s everything you need to know as you start your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here is everything you need to know as you start your Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Israeli and Hamas ceasefire, tax on second homes and child abuse in Rotherham…

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s Saturday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 22 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Before you launch into the last day of the week, here’s everything you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you get your Thursday started.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re halfway through the week, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of another week, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday The 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the start of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

The weekend is just over the horizon – here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

We’re into the final stretch before the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re half way through the week, and here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of the week, and here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the start of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s the start of your four-day week – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything that you need to know at the start of this Bank Holiday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 3 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 2 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s Saturday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your long weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 1 August, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 31 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 30 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 29 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 28 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 27 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 26 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 25 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s finally Friday – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 24 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s nearing the weekend – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

1 2 3 4 5