The Score uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Monday 28 July, 2014

9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 26 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 25 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s finally Friday – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 24 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s nearing the weekend – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 23 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s midway through the week – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 22 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 21 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 20 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s still the weekend – and here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 19 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 18 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – that means the weekend is on its way. Here’s all the news you need as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 17 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 16 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 15 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 14 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week – and here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 13 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 12 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 11 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Gettin’ down on Friday. Here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 10 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s almost Friday and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 9 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Woah, we’re half way there. To the weekend, anyway. Here’s what you need to know as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 8 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as we start this grey Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 7 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Where did that weekend go? Here’s everything you need to know as the week starts.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 6 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the last day of the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 5 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 4 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday and US Independence Day. Here’s everything you need to know as we head into the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 3 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here is everything you need to know as we close in on the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 2 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s halfway through the week and here’s what you need to know as the day starts.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 1 July, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know as we start July. Yes, July.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 30 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Alright, it’s Monday. But we’ll get through it together. Here’s what you need to know as we start the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 29 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Good morning! Here are the nine stories you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 28 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Can you feel that? It’s the weekend. Here’s what you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 27 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday morning so here’s all you need to know as we approach the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 26 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Whether you’re taking it handy or working away, here’s all you need to know as you start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 25 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Wednesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Whether you’re enjoying taking it easy or working away, here’s all you need to know

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Tuesday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Whether you’re enjoying the sun or working away, here’s all you need to know

# 9-at-9 - Monday 23 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Monday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Monday

Whether you’re taking it handy or working away, here’s all you need to know

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 22 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Sunday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Whether you’re taking it handy or working away, here’s all you need to know

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 21 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Saturday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s freakin’ weekend, let’s have some fun. But first, all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Friday

Good morning! Here are the nine stories you need to know as we approach the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 June, 2014

From TheJournal.ie The 9 at 9: Thursday 9 At 9

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Good morning! Here are the nine stories you need to know as we approach the weekend.

1 2 3 4 5